Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A strong body of psychological research, supported by widespread anecdotal evidence, confirms the hypothesis that direct contact with nature leads to increased mental health and psychological development.

More info. here ;

http://www.johnvdavis.com/ep/benefits.htm

This is my way of talking to my self my inner self , I silently sit and look for something that is very pleasing to my eyes ( sunset, watching nature scene,looking at green trees and grass, watching farmers and hanging out to a vacant city lot with its attendant ecosystem etc.).

I just finished eating so my tummy is big .. hehe 🙂

Image

Thanks to my lil brother for the cute shot 🙂

Image

me running @ the farmland ..

Image

Image

with my lil brother  ..

Image

Me eating my favorite chips when I was a kid even now I still like it “nostalgia”

Finally, its sunset 🙂

Image