Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

April 21, 2012 , my 1st day on leave. I’m bored at home stuck on a chair or bed with my net-book while surfing the net. It’s always been my way to kill boredom.

Out of  sudden I get tired of doing all those stuff  so I stopped for a moment. I think and talked to my self. “hey! your on leave at work stop doing your daily routines, go out and have fun.Don’t you get bored of doing that? Go out Rox! ”

After talking to myself, I immediately get off from my bed and take a bath , prepare my self and my camera. I decided to go out for a walk with my lil brother. Have some bonding moments with him.

It was not just a bonding moments with my lil brother , I had also time for my self. When my brother noticed that I’m quiet he knows that I’m meditating 🙂

This is my way of talking to my inner self , I silently sit and look for something that is very pleasing to my eyes (sunset, looking at  trees and grass, watching farmers and animals, hanging out to a vacant city lot with its attendant ecosystem etc.) and took a picture of those. Base on my experiences It’s been proven that direct contact with nature leads to increased mental health and psychological development.

These are the pictures that I took during my adventure 🙂

I can enjoy society in a room; but out of doors, nature is company enough for me. 🙂